Skip to main content
Emeritus are selected from those individuals who have served the Cache la Poudre River National Heritage Area with distinction and excellence and considered deserving of this role for outstanding service. Emeritus may have been on the Poudre Heritage Alliance Board of Directors or engaged in major volunteer or advocacy activities in his or her service to the Cache NHA.

2021 Emeritus

Brian Werner

Susan Boyle

2020 Emeritus

Justice Gregory Hobbs

Peggy Ford Waldo

2019 Emeritus

U.S. Senator Wayne Allard

Dr. Richard Bond

2018 Emeritus

Richard Brady

U.S. Senator Hank Brown

Dr. Howard Alden (posthumous)

Richard C. Maxfield